Banner of The Blacklist

The Blacklist
7 seasons | 152 episodes  | TV-14

User score
Raymond "Red" Reddington, one of the FBI's most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests: bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he's made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this "The Blacklist". Reddington will co-operate, but insists that he will speak only to Elizabeth Keen, a rookie FBI profiler.
Season 1
Cover of the Season 1 of The Blacklist
Released the 23 September 2013
22 episodes
No overview
Season 2
Cover of the Season 2 of The Blacklist
Released the 22 September 2014
22 episodes
No overview
Season 3
Cover of the Season 3 of The Blacklist
Released the 1 October 2015
23 episodes
Now a fugitive on the run, Liz must figure out how to protect herself from the fallout of her actions in the explosive season two finale.
Season 4
Cover of the Season 4 of The Blacklist
Released the 22 September 2016
22 episodes
A mysterious man claiming to be Liz’s real father targets her, but first she must resolve the mystery of her lost childhood and reconcile her true identity with the elusive memories corrupted by Reddington. Without the truth, every day holds more danger for herself, her baby and her husband Tom. Meanwhile, the Task Force reels from Liz’s resurrection and friendships are fractured. Betrayed by those closest to him, Reddington’s specific moral code demands justice, all the while battling an army of new and unexpected blacklisters.
Season 5
Cover of the Season 5 of The Blacklist
Released the 27 September 2017
22 episodes
Feeling surprisingly unencumbered, Raymond Reddington is back, and in the process of rebuilding his criminal empire. His lust for life is ever-present as he lays the foundation for this new enterprise - one that he'll design with Elizabeth Keen by his side. Living with the reality that Red is her father, Liz finds herself torn between her role as an FBI agent and the temptation to act on her more criminal instincts. In a world where the search for Blacklisters has become a family trade, Red will undoubtedly reclaim his moniker as the “Concierge of Crime.”
Season 6
Cover of the Season 6 of The Blacklist
Released the 3 January 2019
22 episodes
Following the startling revelation that Raymond "Red" Reddington isn't who he says he is, Elizabeth Keen is torn between the relationship she's developed with the man assumed to be her father and her desire to get to the bottom of years of secrets and lies. Meanwhile, Red leads Liz and the FBI to some of the most strange and dangerous criminals yet, growing his empire and eliminating rivals in the process. All throughout, Liz and Red engage in an uneasy cat-and-mouse game in which lines will be crossed and the truth will be revealed.
Season 7
Cover of the Season 7 of The Blacklist
Released the 4 October 2019
19 episodes
No overview
Season 8
no information yet
There is no official information about the realesed date.
In average, there are 368 days beetwen each seasons. So the next season should be realesed in 54 days.
Network :
Casting :
Profile picture of James Spader
James Spader
Raymond "Red" Reddington
Profile picture of Megan Boone
Megan Boone
Elizabeth "Liz" Keen
Profile picture of Harry Lennix
Harry Lennix
Harold Cooper
Profile picture of Diego Klattenhoff
Diego Klattenhoff
Donald Ressler
Profile picture of Hisham Tawfiq
Hisham Tawfiq
Dembe Zuma
Profile picture of Amir Arison
Amir Arison
Aram Mojtabai
Similar tv show :

© 2020 SoonOnNetflix. All rights reserved.

All names, logos, images, and brands are property of their respective owners.
We are not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Netflix, or any of its subsidiaries or its affiliates. The official Netflix website can be found at The name “Netflix” as well as related names, marks, emblems and images are registered trademarks of Netflix.
You can reach us on this page. If you want news about your favorite tv shows, check Clifhangr !
Debuging code #show-46952-18c4b778-098f-4a38-99ef-e27c55bf0948