Promotional cover of Dare to Love Me
Banner of Dare to Love Me

Dare to Love Me

16 episodes
1 season

After leaving his rural hometown, which was built on Joseon principles, a man meets a woman with a big personality who tests his rigid social boundaries.

Cover of the Season 2 of Dare to Love Me

Season 2


There won't be a season 2, the show has ended.

Cover of the Season 1 of Dare to Love Me

Season 1

16 episodes
May 13, 2024

Profile picture of L who plays Shin Yun-bok
Shin Yun-bok
Profile picture of Lee You-young who plays Kim Hong-do
Lee You-young
Kim Hong-do
Profile picture of Bae Jong-ok who plays Camille Jang
Bae Jong-ok
Camille Jang
Profile picture of Sunwoo Jae-duk who plays Shin Su-geun
Sunwoo Jae-duk
Shin Su-geun
Profile picture of Park Eun-seok who plays Lee Joon-ho
Park Eun-seok
Lee Joon-ho
Profile picture of Han Gi-chan who plays Kim Hong-hak
Han Gi-chan
Kim Hong-hak
Logo of KBS2
Logo of Viki
Content rating
Similar tv shows