Promotional cover of Narcos
Banner of Narcos


30 episodes
3 seasons
80user score

A gritty chronicle of the war against Colombia's infamously violent and powerful drug cartels.

Cover of the Season 4 of Narcos

Season 4


There won't be a season 4, the show has ended.

Cover of the Season 3 of Narcos

Season 3

10 episodes
Sep 1, 2017

Season three shifts its focus to Pablo Escobar’s real-life successors in the drug trade: Colombia’s Cali Cartel, "the biggest drug lords you’ve probably never heard of."

Cover of the Season 2 of Narcos

Season 2

10 episodes
Sep 2, 2016

Season two continues the story of drug lord Pablo Escobar, the ruthless boss of the Medellin Cartel, including his incarceration in a prison he himself builds and his subsequent fall from power.

Cover of the Season 1 of Narcos

Season 1

10 episodes
Aug 28, 2015

Season one chronicles the rise of drug lord Pablo Escobar, the ruthless boss of the Medellin Cartel and a known terrorist who was also a congressman, a family man and revered by the poor as a new Robin Hood.

Profile picture of Pedro Pascal who plays Javier Peña
Pedro Pascal
Javier Peña
Profile picture of Matias Varela who plays Jorge Salcedo
Matias Varela
Jorge Salcedo
Profile picture of Damián Alcázar who plays Gilberto Rodríguez Orejuela
Damián Alcázar
Gilberto Rodríguez Orejuela
Profile picture of Francisco Denis who plays Miguel Rodríguez Orejuela
Francisco Denis
Miguel Rodríguez Orejuela
Profile picture of Alberto Ammann who plays Pacho Herrera
Alberto Ammann
Pacho Herrera
Profile picture of Pêpê Rapazote who plays Chepe Santacruz Londoño
Pêpê Rapazote
Chepe Santacruz Londoño
Profile picture of Arturo Castro who plays David Rodriguez
Arturo Castro
David Rodriguez
Profile picture of Michael Stahl-David who plays Chris Feistl
Michael Stahl-David
Chris Feistl
Profile picture of Matt Whelan who plays Daniel Van Ness
Matt Whelan
Daniel Van Ness
Profile picture of Andrea Londo who plays Maria Salazar
Andrea Londo
Maria Salazar
Logo of Netflix
Content rating
Similar tv shows