Banner of Queen of the South

Queen of the South
4 seasons | 52 episodes  | TV-14

User score
Teresa flees Mexico after her drug-runner boyfriend is murdered. Settling in Dallas, she looks to become the country's reigning drug smuggler and to avenge her lover's murder.
Season 1released
Cover of the Season 1 of Queen of the South
Released the 23 June 2016
13 episodes
No overview
Season 2released
Cover of the Season 2 of Queen of the South
Released the 8 June 2017
13 episodes
No overview
Season 3released
Cover of the Season 3 of Queen of the South
Released the 21 June 2018
13 episodes
In Season 3, Teresa strikes out on her own, determined to build a new empire for herself. But as enemies old and new close in, she realizes that being Queen will require more work -- and more sacrifice -- than she ever imagined.
Season 4released
Cover of the Season 4 of Queen of the South
Released the 6 June 2019
13 episodes
In season 4, Teresa expands her empire to the East Coast by taking on the Big Easy—New Orleans, Louisiana. But when new enemies emerge and familial trust is broken, Teresa is forced to make difficult decisions that weigh heavy on her soul.
Season 5no information yet
There is no official information about the realesed date.
In average, there are 360 days beetwen each seasons. So the next season should be realesed in 94 days.
Soon On

All names, logos, images, and brands are property of their respective owners.
We are not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Netflix, or any of its subsidiaries or its affiliates. The official Netflix website can be found at The name “Netflix” as well as related names, marks, emblems and images are registered trademarks of Netflix.
You can reach us on this page. If you want news about your favorite tv shows, check Clifhangr !
Debuging code #show-66676-5f238721-3237-4b58-b8dc-5d2bc0b2bb87