Banner of Peaky Blinders

Peaky Blinders
5 seasons | 30 episodes  | TV-MA

User score
A gangster family epic set in 1919 Birmingham, England and centered on a gang who sew razor blades in the peaks of their caps, and their fierce boss Tommy Shelby, who means to move up in the world.
Series 1
Cover of the Series 1 of Peaky Blinders
Released the 12 September 2013
6 episodes
No overview
Series 2
Cover of the Series 2 of Peaky Blinders
Released the 2 October 2014
6 episodes
As the 1920s begin to roar, business is booming for the Peaky Blinders gang. Shelby sets his sights on wider horizons and his meteoric rise brings him into contact with both the upper echelons of society and astonishing new adversaries from London’s criminal world. All will test him to the core, though in very different ways. Meanwhile, Shelby’s home turf faces new challenges as an enemy from his past returns to the city with plans for a revenge of biblical proportions.
Series 3
Cover of the Series 3 of Peaky Blinders
Released the 5 May 2016
6 episodes
The action has moved on two years to 1924 and as Tommy starts married life he is more determined than ever to go legitimate and keep his family safe. But he finds himself pulled into a web of intrigue more lethal than anything he has yet encountered.
Series 4
Cover of the Series 4 of Peaky Blinders
Released the 15 November 2017
6 episodes
It is 1924, Tommy Shelby is caught in a dangerous web of international intrigue.
Series 5
Cover of the Series 5 of Peaky Blinders
Released the 25 August 2019
6 episodes
It is 1929, Tommy Shelby MP is approached by a charismatic politician with a bold vision for Britain, he realises that his response will affect not just his family’s future but that of the entire nation.
Season 6
no information yet
There is no official information about the realesed date.
In average, there are 543 days beetwen each seasons. So the next season should be realesed in 143 days.

© 2020 SoonOnNetflix. All rights reserved.

All names, logos, images, and brands are property of their respective owners.
We are not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Netflix, or any of its subsidiaries or its affiliates. The official Netflix website can be found at The name “Netflix” as well as related names, marks, emblems and images are registered trademarks of Netflix.
You can reach us on this page. If you want news about your favorite tv shows, check Clifhangr !
Debuging code #show-60574-32b5ea36-ed73-4e1e-920c-aedeeb63c59f