Banner of The Order

The Order
1 season | 10 episodes  | TV-MA

User score
Out to avenge his mother's death, a college student pledges a secret order and lands in a war between werewolves and practitioners of dark magic.
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Season 1released
Cover of the Season 1 of The Order
Released the 7 March 2019
10 episodes
No overview
Season 2no information yet
We currently haven't any informations about this season.
Network :
Casting :
Profile picture of Jake Manley
Jake Manley
Jack Morton
Profile picture of Sarah Grey
Sarah Grey
Alyssa Drake
Profile picture of Matt Frewer
Matt Frewer
Peter Morton
Profile picture of Sam Trammell
Sam Trammell
Eric Clarke
Profile picture of Max Martini
Max Martini
Edward Coventry
Profile picture of Adam DiMarco
Adam DiMarco
Randall Carpio
Profile picture of Louriza Tronco
Louriza Tronco
Thomas Elms
Hamish Duke
Aaron Hale
Kayla Heller
Selena Durov
Profile picture of Devery Jacobs
Devery Jacobs
Lilith Bathory
Profile picture of Thomas Elms
Thomas Elms
Hamish Duke
Soon On

All names, logos, images, and brands are property of their respective owners.
We are not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Netflix, or any of its subsidiaries or its affiliates. The official Netflix website can be found at The name “Netflix” as well as related names, marks, emblems and images are registered trademarks of Netflix.
You can reach us on this page.
Debuging code #show-82104-091eddbf-abf1-4df8-a312-c1f46e1a0e3f