It's Okay, That's Love

16 episodes
1 season
84user score

Jang Jae-yeol is a writer of bestselling mystery novels and a radio DJ. Playful and a bit arrogant, he also suffers from obsessive–compulsive disorder. Ji Hae-soo is a psychiatrist on her first year of fellowship. Driven and ambitious with her career yet compassionate towards her patients, Hae-soo has a negative attitude towards love and relationships in her personal life. Once Jae-yeol and Hae-soo meet, there is much contention between them caused by their strong personalities and refusal to give in to each other. But slowly their bickering turns into love and they begin to learn how compatible they are. Jae-yeol and Hae-soo attempt to heal each other's deep-seated wounds, but their fledgling relationship takes a blow when they learn that Jae-yeol's mental health issues are more serious than they initially suspected.


Season 2


There won't be a season 2, the show has ended.

Season 1

16 episodes
Jul 23, 2014

Gong Hyo-jin
Ji Hae-soo
Jo In-sung
Jang Jae-yeol
Sung Dong-il
Jo Dong-min
Lee Kwang-soo
Park Soo-kwang
Doh Kyung-soo
Han Kang-woo
Lee Sung-kyoung
Oh So-nyeo
Yang Ik-june
Jang Jae-beom
Jin Kyung
Lee Young-jin
Cha Hwa-yeon
Tae Hang-ho
Yang Tae-Yong
Ha Yeon-joo
Do Sang-woo
Choi Ho
Kim Mi-kyeong
Ji Hae-soo's mother
Seong Yu-bin
Jang Jae-yeol (young)
Moon Ji-In
Lee Min-young
Logo of SBS
Content rating
Similar tv shows