Banner of Jimmy: The True Story of a True Idiot

Jimmy: The True Story of a True Idiot
1 season | 9 episodes  | TV-MA

User score
In the 1980s, a simple-minded fool named Hideaki meets comedy legend Sanma, changes his name to Jimmy and becomes a comedic superstar.
Season 1released
Released the 20 July 2018
9 episodes
No overview
Season 2no information yet
We currently haven't any informations about this season.
Network :
Soon On

All names, logos, images, and brands are property of their respective owners.
We are not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Netflix, or any of its subsidiaries or its affiliates. The official Netflix website can be found at The name “Netflix” as well as related names, marks, emblems and images are registered trademarks of Netflix.
You can reach us on this page.
Debuging code #show-81006-0ce42d50-a13d-4890-9d39-449276ccec9c