Last Chance U

38 episodes
6 seasons
73user score

In a docuseries set at one of NCAA football's most fertile recruiting grounds, guys with red flags seek to prove their worth on the field and in class.


Season 6


There won't be a season 6, the show has ended.

Season 5

8 episodes
Jul 28, 2020

Season 4

8 episodes
Jul 19, 2019

Coach Jason Brown experiences a new level of notoriety as he leads a loaded ICC roster into a season filled with national championship expectations.

Season 3

8 episodes
Jul 20, 2018

The acclaimed series shifts to Independence Community College in Kansas, where a tough-as-nails coach attempts to rebuild a struggling program.

Season 2

8 episodes
Jul 21, 2017

Buddy and Brittany welcome a new crop of budding football stars hoping to overcome past mistakes, while coping with the attention brought by Season 1.

Season 1

6 episodes
Jul 29, 2016

Football prospects with academic and personal issues seek success on the field and in the classroom at powerhouse East Mississippi Community College.

Logo of Netflix
Content rating
Similar tv shows