Banner of Marvel's Daredevil

Marvel's Daredevil
3 seasons | 39 episodes  | TV-MA

User score
Lawyer-by-day Matt Murdock uses his heightened senses from being blinded as a young boy to fight crime at night on the streets of Hell’s Kitchen as Daredevil.
Season 1
Cover of the Season 1 of Marvel's Daredevil
Released the 10 April 2015
13 episodes
Blinded as a young boy, Matt Murdock fights injustice by day as a lawyer and by night as the superhero Daredevil in Hell's Kitchen, New York City.
Season 2
Cover of the Season 2 of Marvel's Daredevil
Released the 18 March 2016
13 episodes
Dark forces are tearing Hell's Kitchen apart once again, but this time Daredevil may have to choose between the city and his friends.
Season 3
Cover of the Season 3 of Marvel's Daredevil
Released the 19 October 2018
13 episodes
Missing for months, Matt Murdock reemerges a broken man, putting into question his future as both vigilante Daredevil and lawyer Matthew Murdock. But when his archenemy Wilson Fisk is released from prison, Matt must choose between hiding from the world, or embracing his destiny as a hero.
Season 4
The show is defenitly canceled. No more new seasons...

© 2020 SoonOnNetflix. All rights reserved.

All names, logos, images, and brands are property of their respective owners.
We are not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Netflix, or any of its subsidiaries or its affiliates. The official Netflix website can be found at The name “Netflix” as well as related names, marks, emblems and images are registered trademarks of Netflix.
You can reach us on this page. If you want news about your favorite tv shows, check Clifhangr !
Debuging code #show-61889-71a57120-d860-4191-9c50-353148be1c49