Promotional cover of Scaredy Cats
Banner of Scaredy Cats

Scaredy Cats

9 episodes
1 season
66user score

On Willa Ward’s twelfth birthday, she inherits a beautiful charm necklace that belonged to her mother, who was a witch. She soon learns 2 bad witches, Wilma and Wanda are after her locket so they can have ultimate power, and she alongside her best friends Scout and Lily turn into cats to escape.