Banner of The I-Land

The I-Land
1 season | 7 episodes  | TV-MA

User score
Wiped clean of memories and thrown together, a group of strangers fight to survive harsh realities -- and the island that traps them.
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Season 1
Cover of the Season 1 of The I-Land
Released the 12 September 2019
7 episodes
No overview
Season 2
The show's story is defenitly ended. No more new seasons...

© 2020 SoonOnNetflix. All rights reserved.

All names, logos, images, and brands are property of their respective owners.
We are not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Netflix, or any of its subsidiaries or its affiliates. The official Netflix website can be found at The name “Netflix” as well as related names, marks, emblems and images are registered trademarks of Netflix.
You can reach us on this page. If you want news about your favorite tv shows, check Clifhangr !
Debuging code #show-90755-d94ac753-8de8-4470-9bdf-11c43ea8af2e