Banner of The Seven Deadly Sins

The Seven Deadly Sins
3 seasons | 72 episodes  

User score
The “Seven Deadly Sins”—a group of evil knights who conspired to overthrow the kingdom of Britannia—were said to have been eradicated by the Holy Knights, although some claim that they still live. Ten years later, the Holy Knights have staged a Coup d'état and assassinated the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. Elizabeth, the king's only daughter, sets out on a journey to find the “Seven Deadly Sins,” and to enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.
Action & Adventure
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
The Seven Deadly Sinsreleased
Cover of the The Seven Deadly Sins of The Seven Deadly Sins
Released the 5 October 2014
24 episodes
No overview
Revival of the Commandmentsreleased
Cover of the Revival of the Commandments of The Seven Deadly Sins
Released the 13 January 2018
24 episodes
No overview
Season 3in diffusion
20 episodes already released, the next one will be released the 4 March 2020
5 days (Wait, the countdown is loading...)
Networks :
Casting :
Profile picture of Yuki Kaji
Yuki Kaji
Meliodas (voice)
Profile picture of Aoi Yuki
Aoi Yuki
Diane (voice)
Profile picture of Tatsuhisa Suzuki
Tatsuhisa Suzuki
Ban (voice)
Profile picture of Jun Fukuyama
Jun Fukuyama
King (voice)
Profile picture of Misaki Kuno
Misaki Kuno
Hawk (voice)
Soon On

All names, logos, images, and brands are property of their respective owners.
We are not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Netflix, or any of its subsidiaries or its affiliates. The official Netflix website can be found at The name “Netflix” as well as related names, marks, emblems and images are registered trademarks of Netflix.
You can reach us on this page. If you want news about your favorite tv shows, check Clifhangr !
Debuging code #show-62104-425d8139-152c-4ede-95cb-eec3c56da685