Promotional cover of Heartland
Banner of Heartland


259 episodes
18 seasons
83user score

Life is hard on the Flemings' ranch in the Alberta foothills where abused or neglected horses find refuge with a kind, hard-working family. Debts abound and the bank is about to foreclose. Can they keep the ranch running?

Cover of the Season 18 of Heartland

Season 18


We currently have no information regarding season 18.

Cover of the Season 17 of Heartland

Season 17

10 episodes
Oct 1, 2023

Cover of the Season 16 of Heartland

Season 16

15 episodes
Oct 2, 2022

Season 16 finds Amy and the rest of the family making bold strides towards their futures. Amy will be challenged by the horses that need her help, but she’ll also open herself up to the possibility of new friendships and maybe even romance. Amy’s daughter Lyndy will follow in her mom’s footsteps as her talents with horses start to develop over the course of the season. Jack and Lisa will find themselves living out the dreams they’ve both worked so hard to achieve. Just as Lou and Peter have recommitted as a couple, Katie will struggle to find her place in the world and in her family. Tim has never been happier in his marriage to Jessica, but a ghost from his past will force him to reconsider mistakes he made years ago and seek ways to atone for them.

Cover of the Season 15 of Heartland

Season 15

10 episodes
Oct 17, 2021

Amy embraces the future - raising her daughter, working with the horses who continue to heal her, branching out into a new phase of her life and profession. She is moving forward and feels determined to leave a legacy. In fact, Jack, Lisa, Lou and Tim have all decided that now is not the time to pull back, but to ramp up, to create new dreams and fulfill old ones. And, as they always do, the family will pull together to help each other...and will ultimately end up stronger than ever.

Cover of the Season 14 of Heartland

Season 14

10 episodes
Jan 10, 2021

Cover of the Season 13 of Heartland

Season 13

10 episodes
Sep 22, 2019

Cover of the Season 12 of Heartland

Season 12

11 episodes
Jan 6, 2019

Cover of the Season 11 of Heartland

Season 11

18 episodes
Sep 24, 2017

Cover of the Season 10 of Heartland

Season 10

18 episodes
Oct 2, 2016

Cover of the Season 9 of Heartland

Season 9

18 episodes
Oct 4, 2015

Season nine of Heartland finds the Bartlett-Fleming clan navigating the new normal as each family member starts an exciting chapter, leaving past hurt and hardships behind. With the idyllic Alberta foothills as their backdrop, this tightknit family knows that any challenge can be met and every struggle can be overcome as long as they have each other.

Cover of the Season 8 of Heartland

Season 8

18 episodes
Sep 28, 2014

Cover of the Season 7 of Heartland

Season 7

18 episodes
Oct 6, 2013

Cover of the Season 6 of Heartland

Season 6

18 episodes
Sep 16, 2012

Cover of the Season 5 of Heartland

Season 5

18 episodes
Sep 18, 2011

Cover of the Season 4 of Heartland

Season 4

19 episodes
Sep 26, 2010

Cover of the Season 3 of Heartland

Season 3

18 episodes
Oct 4, 2009

Cover of the Season 2 of Heartland

Season 2

18 episodes
Oct 5, 2008

Cover of the Season 1 of Heartland

Season 1

13 episodes
Oct 14, 2007

Profile picture of Amber Marshall who plays Amy Fleming
Amber Marshall
Amy Fleming
Profile picture of Graham Wardle who plays Ty Borden
Graham Wardle
Ty Borden
Profile picture of Shaun Johnston who plays Jack Bartlett
Shaun Johnston
Jack Bartlett
Logo of CBC Television
Content rating
Similar tv shows