Banner of Arrow

8 seasons | 167 episodes  | TV-MA

User score
Spoiled billionaire playboy Oliver Queen is missing and presumed dead when his yacht is lost at sea. He returns five years later a changed man, determined to clean up the city as a hooded vigilante armed with a bow.
Action & Adventure
Season 1released
Cover of the Season 1 of Arrow
Released the 10 October 2012
23 episodes
Oliver Queen returns to Starling city after being deserted on a hellish island for five years. He decides to become a mask wearing vigilante to fulfil his father's wishes and rid the city of crime. In his journey to do so, he is forced to make tough decisions even as he makes new friends and even more enemies which continue question his lethal ways of controlling crime.
Season 2released
Cover of the Season 2 of Arrow
Released the 9 October 2013
23 episodes
At the end of Season 1, Starling city suffered a huge loss and so did Oliver Queen. Learning from his mistakes, Oliver decides to change his methods even while honouring his promises to his friend. Meanwhile a new enemy from his past resurfaces to make life difficult for Oliver.
Season 3released
Cover of the Season 3 of Arrow
Released the 8 October 2014
23 episodes
Having achieved true hero status - Oliver Queen faces new challenges with a foe who has come back from the dead. This time, he has help in the form a new hero/side kick and a lot of familiar faces. There is also a new player - Ray Palmer (future atom) - in the mix, who has a new vision for turning Starling City into Star City.
Season 4released
Cover of the Season 4 of Arrow
Released the 7 October 2015
23 episodes
After defeating his most formidable foe to date and riding off into the sunset with longtime flame Felicity Smoak, Oliver Queen (aka The Arrow) left Starling City with the hopes of beginning a new life. But will Oliver ever truly be able to leave behind his past as the Arrow, and, if so, what becomes of the team he has worked so hard to assemble? Will military vet John Diggle, Oliver’s sister Thea Queen, and lawyer-turned-vigilante Laurel Lance be left to continue Oliver's crusade without him? And with Malcolm Merlyn having ascended to the top of the League of Assassins as the new Ra's al Ghul, is anyone really safe? The action-packed series continues with new villains, new heroes and new challenges!
Season 5released
Cover of the Season 5 of Arrow
Released the 5 October 2016
23 episodes
No overview
Season 6released
Cover of the Season 6 of Arrow
Released the 12 October 2017
23 episodes
No overview
Season 7released
Cover of the Season 7 of Arrow
Released the 15 October 2018
22 episodes
No overview
Season 8in diffusion
1 episode already released, the next one will be released the 22 October 2019
0 day (Wait, the countdown is loading...)
Soon On

All names, logos, images, and brands are property of their respective owners.
We are not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Netflix, or any of its subsidiaries or its affiliates. The official Netflix website can be found at The name “Netflix” as well as related names, marks, emblems and images are registered trademarks of Netflix.
You can reach us on this page.
Debuging code #show-1412-f7a7be20-3156-4dba-a779-7a4ac04446a3