LEGO Elves: Secrets of Elvendale

8 episodes
1 season
77user score

Armed with a powerful amulet, a teenage guardian is tasked with protecting her little sister -- and all of Elvendale. Based on the popular web series.


Season 2


There won't be a season 2, the show has ended.

Season 1

8 episodes
Sep 1, 2017

LEGO Elves picks up with its hero character Emily Jones as she returns through the portal to Elvendale with her little sister, Sophie. After charming many of the Elves upon her arrival, Sophie is taken by the cruel Goblin King and his evil minions. Emily and her cast of Elf friends head deep into a magical forest to save her sister and free Goblin Village from its tyrannical king.

Riley Murdock
Scott McNeil
Rebecca Husain
Ashleigh Ball
Erin Mathews
Kyle Rideout
Vincent Tong
Kathleen Barr
Logo of Netflix
Content rating