Banner of Cricket Fever: Mumbai Indians

Cricket Fever: Mumbai Indians
1 season | 8 episodes  | TV-MA

User score
Follow Indian Premier League champions Mumbai Indians through the 2018 season in this series featuring insider insights and intense cricket action.
Season 1
Cover of the Season 1 of Cricket Fever: Mumbai Indians
Released the 1 March 2019
8 episodes
No overview
Season 2
The show's story is defenitly ended. No more new seasons...

© 2020 SoonOnNetflix. All rights reserved.

All names, logos, images, and brands are property of their respective owners.
We are not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Netflix, or any of its subsidiaries or its affiliates. The official Netflix website can be found at The name “Netflix” as well as related names, marks, emblems and images are registered trademarks of Netflix.
You can reach us on this page. If you want news about your favorite tv shows, check Clifhangr !
Debuging code #show-87070-c6d2b285-1503-49f3-83c9-31222b48c280