Banner of The Frankenstein Chronicles

The Frankenstein Chronicles
2 seasons | 12 episodes  | TV-MA

User score
Inspector John Marlott investigates a series of crimes in 19th Century London, which may have been committed by a scientist intent on re-animating the dead.
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Season 1
Cover of the Season 1 of The Frankenstein Chronicles
Released the 11 November 2015
6 episodes
No overview
Season 2
Cover of the Season 2 of The Frankenstein Chronicles
Released the 1 November 2017
6 episodes
Three years have passed since John Marlott escaped from Daniel Hervey. In 1830, we find him chained and manacled in a cell at Royal Bethlem Hospital, on a wing for the criminally insane.
Season 3
The show's story is defenitly ended. No more new seasons...

© 2020 SoonOnNetflix. All rights reserved.

All names, logos, images, and brands are property of their respective owners.
We are not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Netflix, or any of its subsidiaries or its affiliates. The official Netflix website can be found at The name “Netflix” as well as related names, marks, emblems and images are registered trademarks of Netflix.
You can reach us on this page. If you want news about your favorite tv shows, check Clifhangr !
Debuging code #show-64421-3a6ed6e1-cf46-4987-b536-05191a6ccaa6