Banner of Marvel's Jessica Jones

Marvel's Jessica Jones
3 seasons | 39 episodes  | TV-MA

User score
After a tragic ending to her short-lived super hero stint, Jessica Jones is rebuilding her personal life and career as a detective who gets pulled into cases involving people with extraordinary abilities in New York City.
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Season 1
Cover of the Season 1 of Marvel's Jessica Jones
Released the 20 November 2015
13 episodes
Haunted by a traumatic past, Jessica Jones uses her gifts as a private eye to find her tormentor before he can harm anyone else in Hell's Kitchen.
Season 2
Cover of the Season 2 of Marvel's Jessica Jones
Released the 8 March 2018
13 episodes
Drowning in anger, Jessica Jones is forced to reckon with her past, her powers and her newfound fame as she dishes out her own messy form of justice. Finally ready to face her past, Jessica hunts down the source of her powers and uncovers a link to a shadowy killer who's terrorizing the city.
Season 3
Cover of the Season 3 of Marvel's Jessica Jones
Released the 14 June 2019
13 episodes
In the final season, Jessica matches wits with a calculating serial killer, and a newly powered Trish goes to extremes to stamp out evil.
Season 4
The show's story is defenitly ended. No more new seasons...

© 2020 SoonOnNetflix. All rights reserved.

All names, logos, images, and brands are property of their respective owners.
We are not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Netflix, or any of its subsidiaries or its affiliates. The official Netflix website can be found at The name “Netflix” as well as related names, marks, emblems and images are registered trademarks of Netflix.
You can reach us on this page. If you want news about your favorite tv shows, check Clifhangr !
Debuging code #show-38472-8fd7089a-de6a-413b-b62b-b67a397eb5d9