Banner of Club de Cuervos

Club de Cuervos
4 seasons | 45 episodes  | TV-MA

User score
When the patriarch of a prominent family dies, his heirs battle to determine who will gain control of his beloved soccer team: The Cuervos of Nuevo Toledo.
Season 1released
Cover of the Season 1 of Club de Cuervos
Released the 7 August 2015
13 episodes
No overview
Season 2released
Cover of the Season 2 of Club de Cuervos
Released the 9 December 2016
10 episodes
No overview
Season 3released
Cover of the Season 3 of Club de Cuervos
Released the 29 September 2017
10 episodes
No overview
Season 4released
Cover of the Season 4 of Club de Cuervos
Released the 25 January 2019
12 episodes
No overview
Season 5ended
The show's story is defenitly ended. No more new seasons...
Soon On

All names, logos, images, and brands are property of their respective owners.
We are not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Netflix, or any of its subsidiaries or its affiliates. The official Netflix website can be found at The name “Netflix” as well as related names, marks, emblems and images are registered trademarks of Netflix.
You can reach us on this page. If you want news about your favorite tv shows, check Clifhangr !
Debuging code #show-63314-5e0587ed-a7ed-45c3-ba82-61a8dac1d845