Banner of House of Cards

House of Cards
6 seasons | 73 episodes  | TV-MA

User score
Set in present day Washington, D.C., House of Cards is the story of Frank Underwood, a ruthless and cunning politician, and his wife Claire who will stop at nothing to conquer everything. This wicked political drama penetrates the shadowy world of greed, sex and corruption in modern D.C.
Season 1
Cover of the Season 1 of House of Cards
Released the 1 February 2013
13 episodes
Betrayed by the White House, Congressman Francis Underwood embarks on a ruthless rise to power. Blackmail, seduction and ambition are his weapons.
Season 2
Cover of the Season 2 of House of Cards
Released the 14 February 2014
13 episodes
In their ruthless rise to power, Francis and Claire battle threats past and present, and form new alliances while old ones succumb to betrayal.
Season 3
Cover of the Season 3 of House of Cards
Released the 27 February 2015
13 episodes
President Underwood fights to secure his legacy. Claire wants more than being First Lady. The biggest threat they face is contending with each other.
Season 4
Cover of the Season 4 of House of Cards
Released the 4 March 2016
13 episodes
They've always been a great team. But now in season four, Frank and Claire become even greater adversaries as their marriage stumbles and their ambitions are at odds. In an election year, the stakes are now higher than ever, and the biggest threat they face is contending with each other.
Season 5
Cover of the Season 5 of House of Cards
Released the 30 May 2017
13 episodes
Season five picks up where season four left off: in the midst of a tense presidential election that puts the Underwoods on the same ticket against energetic Republican upstart Will Conway. Viewers will see how their heated campaigns play out as well as which alliances dissolve in the aftermath. Perhaps the biggest question is if Frank and Claire’s relationship is among them.
Season 6
Cover of the Season 6 of House of Cards
Released the 2 November 2018
8 episodes
With Frank out of the picture, Claire Underwood steps fully into her own as the first woman president, but faces formidable threats to her legacy.
Season 7
The show's story is defenitly ended. No more new seasons...
Network :
Casting :
Profile picture of Robin Wright
Robin Wright
Claire Underwood
Profile picture of Michael Kelly
Michael Kelly
Doug Stamper
Profile picture of Constance Zimmer
Constance Zimmer
Janine Skorsky
Profile picture of Patricia Clarkson
Patricia Clarkson
Jane Davis
Profile picture of Derek Cecil
Derek Cecil
Seth Grayson
Profile picture of Boris McGiver
Boris McGiver
Tom Hammerschmidt
Profile picture of Lars Mikkelsen
Lars Mikkelsen
Viktor Petrov
Profile picture of Campbell Scott
Campbell Scott
Mark Usher
Profile picture of Greg Kinnear
Greg Kinnear
Bill Shepherd
Profile picture of Diane Lane
Diane Lane
Annette Shepherd
Profile picture of Cody Fern
Cody Fern
Duncan Shepherd
Similar tv shows :

© 2020 SoonOnNetflix. All rights reserved.

All names, logos, images, and brands are property of their respective owners.
We are not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Netflix, or any of its subsidiaries or its affiliates. The official Netflix website can be found at The name “Netflix” as well as related names, marks, emblems and images are registered trademarks of Netflix.
You can reach us on this page. If you want news about your favorite tv shows, check Clifhangr !
Debuging code #show-1425-550ce574-a971-4ab4-a9ca-d2af9e0a86de