Banner of She's Gotta Have It

She's Gotta Have It
2 seasons | 19 episodes  | TV-MA

User score
Nola Darling struggles to define herself and divide her time among her friends, job and three lovers. A new take on Spike Lee's film, in 10 episodes.
Season 1
Cover of the Season 1 of She's Gotta Have It
Released the 23 November 2017
10 episodes
No overview
Season 2
Cover of the Season 2 of She's Gotta Have It
Released the 24 May 2019
9 episodes
No overview
Season 3
The show's story is defenitly ended. No more new seasons...
Network :
Casting :
Profile picture of DeWanda Wise
DeWanda Wise
Nola Darling
Profile picture of Anthony Ramos
Anthony Ramos
Mars Blackmon
Profile picture of Cleo Anthony
Cleo Anthony
Greer Childs
Profile picture of Lyriq Bent
Lyriq Bent
Jamie Overstreet
Profile picture of Chyna Layne
Chyna Layne
Shemekka Epps
Profile picture of Margot Bingham
Margot Bingham
Clorinda Bradford
Similar tv show :

© 2020 SoonOnNetflix. All rights reserved.

All names, logos, images, and brands are property of their respective owners.
We are not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Netflix, or any of its subsidiaries or its affiliates. The official Netflix website can be found at The name “Netflix” as well as related names, marks, emblems and images are registered trademarks of Netflix.
You can reach us on this page. If you want news about your favorite tv shows, check Clifhangr !
Debuging code #show-72633-cb4a4f42-7a39-4b53-87dd-efb415dc63e8