Banner of Trolls: The Beat Goes On!

Trolls: The Beat Goes On!
6 seasons | 62 episodes  | TV-G

User score
Queen Poppy tries to keep Troll Village's peace with the Bergens by inviting them to parties, playing their sports and preventing crime.
Season 1released
Released the 19 January 2018
6 episodes
As Queen Poppy welcomes a new time of peace in Troll Village with parties, sports games and holiday celebrations, Branch tries to be more fun-loving.
Season 2released
Released the 9 March 2018
7 episodes
As Poppy learns how to carry out her duties as queen, the village celebrates the arrival of new characters, critters and holidays.
Season 3released
Released the 23 August 2018
12 episodes
As the trolls turn a new enemy into a friend, Poppy trains Branch in "hair-jitsu," Smidge woos a crush and DJ Suki throws the best party ever.
Season 4released
Released the 1 November 2018
13 episodes
With her sunny attitude, Poppy leads her friends in rescuing Mr. Dinkles, supporting Guy Diamond's new invention and teaching Smidge to be helpful.
Season 5released
Released the 17 January 2019
12 episodes
This season, the trolls get lost in wormholes, journey to the Fountain of Glitter, go for a ride in a submarine, play in the snow and more.
Season 6released
Released the 8 April 2019
12 episodes
The trolls face a day without a holiday, Biggie accidentally starts a fun-tastic new dance craze, and Guy turns a camping trip into a "glamping" trip.
Season 7no information yet
We currently haven't any informations about this season.
Network :
Soon On

All names, logos, images, and brands are property of their respective owners.
We are not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Netflix, or any of its subsidiaries or its affiliates. The official Netflix website can be found at The name “Netflix” as well as related names, marks, emblems and images are registered trademarks of Netflix.
You can reach us on this page.
Debuging code #show-76205-098d2b99-731f-4328-8137-63ab159bd47a